Spread the love

About CT University Model United Nations 2024

The CT University is excited to announce the launch of the CTU Model United Nations 2024 (CTU MUN), a platform that brings together future leaders to tackle global challenges, promote critical thinking, and nurture diplomatic skills.

More than just a simulation, CTU MUN encourages participants to embrace diverse perspectives, engage in constructive dialogue, and work towards consensus. Participants will have a unique, international experience, collaborating with individuals from diverse backgrounds, advocating different values and perspectives, and honing their problem-solving abilities.

CTU MUN will host regional conferences, with the first taking place in Ludhiana on April 27th, 2024, followed by a culminating event on the CTU Campus, marking the conclusion of CTU MUN 2024.

Committees Of CTU MUN

  1. United Nation General Assembly (UNGA)- Protection of refugees and Migrants
  2. All India Political Parties Meet (AIPPM)- Federalism and Centre State Relations
  3. International Press (IP)- Photography & Journalism


  • The delegate should currently be enrolled in a school (Grade VIII to XII) or an equivalent institution.
  • Student pursuing Bachelor’s Degree from a Recognized University or Institute.


  • Best Degelate: 10,000/-
  • High Commendation: 5,000/-
  • Best Photographer: 3,000/-
  • Best Journalist: 3,000/-
  • Merit And Participation Certificate
  • Best Institute Delegation Award


CT University, Ludhiana (Offline Mode)

Registration Fee

500 (Without Accommodation)

Accommodation available if required

Includes: – Delegate Kit, Lunch, Stationery (Files, chit pad, notepad, pen, placard), participation certificate, discussion with our prominent leaders, cash prizes to winners and many more opportunities!!

All interested delegates have to make payment of registration fees non-refundable in the QR Code given in the brochure attached at the end of this post.

Important Dates

Last Date of Registration – 23rd April, 2024

Contact Information

  • Ishika Deosi: +91 85570 18055
  • Ms. Aishwarya Aneja: +91 98104 14423
  • Email: Ctumun@ctuniversity.in

Click here for the official notification.

Click here to register.


Leave a Reply

Avatar placeholder

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *